ViaticSnarsnar's legacy

It's old but gold. If it could help you out we've probably chucked it in here.
viaticsnarsnar

ViaticSnarsnar's legacy

Post by viaticsnarsnar » 11 Jul 2011, 09:33

So many of you are wondering why i'm writing this, some people might say they've never seen me on the server. Well i'm here to tell you all about what happened to me and what im going to do after writing this post. I decided to write this because i think people should know what happened to me so here is my story. Well back in late february all my friends were getting out of minecraft and decided to purposely get themselves banned. I still loved escapecraft and continued to play on it for about 2 more weeks. Then I had lost my passion, i started playing less and less and was just done practically. So I left, i didn't tell anyone, didn't say a farewell I just left. After taking a month away from minecraft all together my friends decided they wanted to make there own server. So I was kind of forced into helping them set it up. This server could never compare to escapecraft but it was still fun. Now we are in mid April and history repeated itself. My friends one by one began to quit minecraft all toghether, never to play it again. That left me to run the server with the kids that joined later on, and i decided at that point to just call it quits on minecraft. Now it's summer and I needed something to do. After thinking of all the fun times i had here I wanted to come back, but now I can't...and heres why. First reason is my computer can't run minecraft like it use to, its one of the earlier mac, an x5 from 05 so theres no way i can play on it. Also after being gone for so long from escapecraft and minecraft all together i'm beyond rusty. theres been so much done to the server that I can't even begin with all the new commands, worlds, etc. Lastly, after reading and looking on the forums a lot of guys I played with have left, so it's a little late to try and make new friends on the ser