Suicidal Feeling

Need help or advice on things not related to Minecraft? Ask away here!
Zinrius
Retired

Suicidal Feeling

Post by Zinrius » 18 Jul 2011, 21:54

Hello there, Zin posting an anonymous problem.
Anonymous wrote:
Feeling suicidal, the only thing stopping me is the hurt I’ll put to the ones I love. What can I do to stop this depression? Seems that no matter what things I have in life or how much I step forward in life I can’t seem to fill that depressing chest aching void in my life that wants me to stab myself so I can feel better… Anyone recommend any medications? I don’t smoke weed, don’t think I will since I’m not willing to take any chances with the purchases of it. I know that after a storm comes a rainbow, but it just seems like a never ending diluvium of BS.
You cannot say it doesn't exist if you haven't seen it. ~Zinrius

Jake55778
Site Contributor

Re: Suicidal Feeling

Post by Jake55778 » 18 Jul 2011, 22:14

I'm not good at serious advice... maybe getting them hyped for Skyrim would help?

...Or I could try painting a kitten if that would help?
The staff here are all trolls

Zinrius
Retired

Post by Zinrius » 18 Jul 2011, 22:17

Jake55778 wrote:I'm not good at serious advice... maybe getting them hyped for Skyrim would help?

...Or I could try painting a kitten if that would help?
Kitthen, now... Cthulu Demands it.

Post by 697134002 » 18 Jul 2011, 22:18

See a doctor or psychologist.
Richard Dawkins wrote:I am against religion because it teaches us to be satisfied with not understanding the world.

aflycon
Retired

Post by aflycon » 18 Jul 2011, 22:25

697134002 wrote:See a doctor or psychologist.
I agree; this is serious. Please, see someone for help.

Zinrius
Retired

Post by Zinrius » 18 Jul 2011, 22:28

aflycon wrote:
697134002 wrote:See a doctor or psychologist.
I agree; this is serious. Please, see someone for help.