Teffa's first HTML/CSS coding~

All other off-topic discussions go in here.
TessieWessie

Teffa's first HTML/CSS coding~

Post by TessieWessie » 03 Feb 2013, 23:55

ehehe, i feel so proud! :3

haha, so i just completed the most basic level of HTML/CSS coding and bear in mind this is my first time doing anything like this but can i please has feedback?

Bleach Blonde Baking- (basically it's a kids code helping website, and our programming teacher set it so we'd all be up to speed, and i think i'm the first to finish the HTML/CSS section... and i've never done anything like this before... >.>)
I AM A PANDA. YOU SHALL OBEY MY EVERY RULE BECAUSE I AM A PANDA, EVERYTHING ELSE IS IRRELEVANT.

vallorn

Re: Teffa's first HTML/CSS coding~

Post by vallorn » 04 Feb 2013, 00:05

Good job on learning how to code Tessa. I think some of our Admins are experienced with HTML so if you need help asking them might be a good idea (Oh and we could always use more coders on staff :D )
Lord_Mountbatten wrote:I didn't quite hear you over the sound of my eyebrow shooting into the sky.
OI YOU!
YES YOU!
WE HAVE A STEAM COMMUNITY GROUP!
JOIN US AND ADD PEOPLE FOR FUN TIMES!

CUT: Baldrick

minnerthecat
Retired

Post by minnerthecat » 04 Feb 2013, 00:14

Very nice indeed! The layout looks fantastic and very professional! Certainly better then the first time I ever tried using HTML, keep up the good work and I'm sure you'll do great things!
Orange and white, but not quite right.

LS13
Retired

Post by LS13 » 04 Feb 2013, 00:18